Do you want to read our entire newspaper online for an affordable price? Then you will love our e-Edition! Click Here to Subscribe to our e-Edition Today!

Results from Lee Wolf Tourney in Aberdeen


Teams competing at the Lee Wolf tournament in Aberdeen include both A and B schools. Ipswich Leola, I/L; Huron, HUR; Mobridge Pollock, M/P; Chamberlain, CHA; Warner Northwestern, W/NW; Milbank, MIL; Canton, CAN; Watertown, WAT; Winner, WIN; Clark Willow Lake, CWL; Redfield Doland, R/D; Webster, WEB; Sioux Falls O’Gorman, SFOG; unattached, UNA; Aberdeen Central, ABC.
113# Chance Stuwe; win by pin in 1:03 over Colton Weeldreger, I/L; fall to Trent Francomm, HUR; 6-4 decision over Jaden Shepherd, M/P; fall to Spencer Kirkpatrick, CHA; fall to Michael Peltier, W/NW to place 8th.
120# Lucas Smith: 9-5 decision over Jordan Pollack, MIL; fall to Dean Stark, CAN; win by pin in 2:15 over Jake Lopez, CHA; 5-4 decision over Isaac Olson, M/P; fall to Kyle Tulowetzke, WAT; 3-8 loss to Zach Ayers, WIN; to place 6th.
138# Garrett Rausch: win by pin in :48 over Reed Tonak, CWL; fall to Levi Butts, WAT; 10-2 major decision over Jesse Mikrul, HUR; win by pin in 2:51 over Caleb McNeal, R/D; 5-13 loss to Nolan Ritchie, WEB; 6-1 decision over Naham Abebe, SFOG to place 5th.
145# Chris Zuber: fall to Casey Cox, UNA; win by pin in 4:02 over Reed Murray, CAN; 1-9 loss to Alex Marsh I/L.
152# Jesse Wheeler: fall to Grayson Neuharth, ABC; forfeit from Kayleh Brozik, WIN; fall to Kevin Schulke, CWL.
182# Jordan Trujillio: fall to Jake Karber, CWL; fall to Mark Wiley, WEB.
220# JR Belford: fall to Jeremiah Johnson, HUR; fall to Eric Poge, WEB.
Vogel, Schatz and Cronin did not wrestle on Saturday.

Be the first to like.


Should the Confederate flag be removed from the Gettysburg Police Department patch?

  • No (68%, 89 Votes)
  • Yes (26%, 34 Votes)
  • Don't care (6%, 8 Votes)

Total Voters: 131

Loading ... Loading ...